Directory

  1. Home
  2. /
  3. Directory

Directory

Rick Debroisse

Vice President, Fire Apparatus Sales

rickd@mjrequipment.com

Tom Cunkle

Vice President of Sales

tcunkle@comcast.net

Brett Raver

Regional Sales

braver@mjrequipment.com

Cassie Fisher

Marketing and Sales

cfisher@mjrequipment.com

Amanda Gorman

Service Manager

agorman@mjrequipment.com

Tom Furst

Parts and Purchasing Manager

tfurst@mjrequipment.com

Sue Furst

Fire Apparatus Parts and Office Manager

sfurst@mjrequipment.com


Office Phone:

717-901-9070

Office Fax:

717-901-9071